© King's Lynn Town Band 2019

Upcoming Engagements

Wednesday 18th March 2020 - ​7:30pm:

     Charity Concert in aid of King's Lynn Night Shelter

     Catholic Church of the Holy Family, King's Lynn, PE30 4AY

Sunday 31st May 2020 - 2pm-4pm:

     Bandstand, Hunstanton, PE36 5AJ

Sunday 28th June 2020 - 2pm-4pm:

     Bandstand, The Walks, King's Lynn, PE30 1PE

Sunday 26th July 2020 - 2:30pm-4:30pm:

     Bandstand, Jubilee Gardens, Ely, CB7 4BJ

Sunday 6th September 2020 - 3pm-5pm:

     Sandringham Visitor Centre, Sandringham, PE35 6EH

Saturday 12th September 2020 - Time TBC:

      Last Night of the Proms 2020

      Church of St Peter and St Paul, Wisbech, PE13 1HP

Sunday 13th September 2020 - 2pm-4pm:

     Heritage Day

     Bandstand, The Walks, King's Lynn, PE30 1PE

Sunday 8th November 2020 - 11am:

     Remembrance Day

     Memorial Gardens, King's Lynn, PE30 5DF

Friday 11th December 2020 - 7:30pm:

     Terrington WI Christmas Concert

     Terrington St Clement Village Hall, PE34 4LZ

Saturday 12th December 2020 - 7:30pm

     Long Sutton British Leigion Hall - PE12 9BN

Saturday 19th December 2020 - 7:30pm

     West Lynn Social Club

     West Lynn Community Centre, PE34 3LA

Sunday 20th December 2020 - 6:15pm

     Carol Service

     St Mary the Virgin Church, Hillington, PE31 6DQ

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now